Sun Palace Ausstattung

Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Sun Palace (% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. Genießen Sie die besten Last-Minute-Angebote im Sun Palace in Faliraki, Griechenland ✅ Perfekte Lage im Geschäftsbezirk ✅ 15 km zum Flughafen. Hotel Sun Palace, Faliraki: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Sun Palace. Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 20 von 71​. Das all-inclusive Sun Palace Hotel genießt eine ruhige Lage, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Strand und dem Faliraki-Platz entfernt. Jetzt mit TUI buchen: SplashWorld Sun Palace in Faliraki günstig und sicher beim Marktführer buchen - SplashWorld Sun Palace! Neben dem SplashWorld Sun.

Sun Palace

Das all-inclusive Sun Palace Hotel genießt eine ruhige Lage, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Strand und dem Faliraki-Platz entfernt. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Sun Palace (% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. Sun Palace Hotel - Rhodos entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei africaaction.co Sun Palace Hotel günstig buchen bei FTI. So billig finden Sie Ihr Traumhotel in Faliraki (Insel Rhodos) nicht wieder. Jetzt mit wenigen Klicks Traumurlaub billig. Sun Palace Hotel - Rhodos entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei africaaction.co Sun Palace Hotel in Faliraki jetzt günstig buchen ☀ bei africaaction.co ☀ 24h Reservierung ✓ Top Service ✓ Exklusive Angebote ✓ 32 Bewertungen. Enjoy the lowest rates at Sun Palace ✅ ONLY 5 km from the city centre ✅ 25 km from the airport ✅ Fantastic garden views. Exclusive FREE cancellation policy. Urlaub pur im Hotel 'Sun Palace Resort & Spa' ⭐ Bewertung: |6,0 ⭐ 60% glückliche Gäste ⭐ Jetzt Urlaub buchen mit africaaction.co: Bei diesen Preisen muss.

Sun Palace Umgebung des Hotels

Örtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten Eleftherias Square. Wir hatten Zimmer welches so ziemlich in der Mitte der Anlage visit web page. Bitte geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um sich verfügbare Zimmer anzusehen. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Angeboten inspirieren Newsletter. Daher haben wir unter folgendem Link www. The Diagoras airport lies within 15 km of the property. This is seen throughout the resort from front desk to bellman, room service to housekeeping, beach service to dining room and everything in. Private balcony. We remain at your service and we hope that you visit Token Wallet Erc20 again any time soon. Gift shop. Kid-friendly buffet. Link über click separates Schlafzimmer mit einer Tür vor der Lounge mit einem Schlafsofa. Nur Kunden, die über Booking. Versuchen Sie es erneut. Für Buchungen, die am oder nach dem 6. CZK Tschechische Krone. Einzigartige Unterkünfte Bewertungen Artikel Reiseforen. Das Click dieser Story. Bewertung schreiben Ihre Angaben Name:. Basierend auf 37 Bewertungen. Ihre Stornierungsanfrage wird von der Unterkunft anhand der von Ihnen gewählten Buchungsbedingungen und, falls zutreffend, des zwingenden Verbraucherschutzrechts bearbeitet. Auf Karte anzeigen. Source Ihnen Informationen? Restaurant Something Different. The guests with kids can benefit from a playground and a playroom.

All reviews the concierge level steak italian restaurant pablo winkler la tratto lobby bar room service our honeymoon chef's dinner activity pool resort credit fire show dinner on the beach breakfast and lunch couples massage couples resort guest services double jacuzzi romantic dinner ocean view spa treatments quiet pool.

Lubbock, Texas 14 contributions 17 helpful votes. Best of The Best. Sun Palace in Cancun is unlike anyplace we have ever visited, anywhere in Mexico.

The Sun Palace has been our favorite resort for more than 15 years. Recently the resort underwent extensive remodeling and the new facilities are amazing.

In addition all the restaurants have new menus that are fantastic, but the heart and soul of the resort are the fabulous staff.

Walter Barbieri, the General Manager, has assembled a staff that puts customer service as priority 1.

This is seen throughout the resort from front desk to bellman, room service to housekeeping, beach service to dining room and everything in between.

The staff is dedicated to the comfort of each individual guest. The staff could not do enough to make our stay a memorable experience.

We will be returning soon and often. Thank You Sun Palace. Date of stay: February Trip type: Traveled as a couple.

Hello, I would like to thank you for your flattering and very enthusiastic review. It is my pleasure to be working among such extraordinary human beings!

Definitively we consider our guests as part of the Palace family and we make the impossible to make you feel like home, or even better.

It is amazing how our staff is committed to creating new and amazing memories for our guests, definitively the most important part of Sun Palace.

Please be sure that your continuous preference is the best compliment we could ever have! We remain at your service and we hope that you visit us again any time soon.

Review Update. This is an update on a previous review: Unfortunately, I had to cancel my trip to Cancun because of Covid It would have been the 4th time I stay at a Palace Resort.

Sun Palace is a very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly. Food is amazing. I always have had an amazing experience. This is why I was very surprised when on May 28th, I noticed the hotel charged my credit card.

I immediately cancelled the reservation because it was still for FREE. I reached out to them to get a refund by e-mail and through booking.

Since I didn't get an answer, I called them at The representative's name was ILIA. What a horrible experience!

I wish the phone call was recorded because I have never been yelled at by a "customer service" representative.

After all the positive experiences I have had at this hotel, I would have never imagined this type of experience over the phone. She kept yelling that I wouldn't be getting a refund.

It is even in Spanish. ILIA seemed to be out of her mind. I involved booking. I was told I would get a refund after 60 business days.

Sun Palace gave me my refund sooner. I will be going back to a Palace Resort because I really like them.

Otherwise, they might be losing guests since the real image of the hotel is not properly represented. Date of stay: June Helpful Share.

Dear IDJKD, First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments and feedback as it is very important for us to know how we certainly need to improve and take a further look.

I sincerely regret all the issues caused with the reservation and refund process. Customer Service is actually our number one priority, hence my concern to this and please be sure that all of what you have kindly brought to our attention in regards of the corrective actions that we are implementing.

You may be confident that we would like to have you back and I again thank you for your understanding and approach. We remain at your service.

Sunflower wrote a review May Saint Paul, Minnesota 19 contributions 20 helpful votes. We had another perfect vacation at Sun Palace in March.

It was immaculate as usual, the renovations are stunning, and as always the staff is extraordinary.

Every single one. Special thanks to our friend Mario Daniel who we always look so forward to seeing each year, as well as Guadalupe and Freesia, and the entire staff who are always so warm and welcoming.

And Life Guard Daniel who is so kind and keeps us very safe on the beach. We hope that everyone is doing well during this unprecedented time, and hope that it will be possible to return soon.

Date of stay: March Rooms. Dear Sunflower, We appreciate that you have shared your comments with us. Please note that it is a pleasure for us to assist you with excellence and attentiveness every time you provide us the honor of welcoming you to our beautiful property.

We are looking forward to your next visit to Sun Palace. Karen Schoenberger wrote a review May Sun Palace We had a wonderful time.

Our diamond concierge, Claudia was always available to us and she is terrific. Our pool concierge, Natalie was sensational.

She is a treasure. We adore her. The food was very good. Our favorite restaurant was the Italian restaurant and the staff in all restaurants did a great job.

The chef's dinner was terrific as always. The entertainment staff kept us busy day and night and made our trip so much fun.

The only complaint we had was how slippery the tiles by the pool were. People were slipping and falling every day, including me.

Otherwise, our trip was great and we can't wait for this disease to end so we can come back and visit. Review collected in partnership with this hotel.

Date of stay: March Dear khslaw1, Thank you for your preference and your kind comments regarding your recent March Visit. I am delighted to read you had a fantastic visit to the Resort, particularly with the excellent service from Claudia going above and beyond.

It is also thrilling to read you had an amazing time with all the offerings we have here at the Resort and we appreciate your recognition to this.

We will be honored to have you back! Endless Mountains, Pennsylvania 2 contributions 2 helpful votes. Returned in February Resort opened too soon.

Wasn't ready. Service was very slow Not enough chairs the pool. Natalie was awesome. Always looked out us. Great personallity. The nightly shows in the lobby bar were to same.

Of course the ball room wasn't ready. Luis in the Thai Restaurant was Great. Also Elizabeth Sanchez Matuz Spa was outstanding.

Very nice and polite to talk too. Date of stay: February Rooms. Room Tip: All rooms are good. Prefer ones overlooking the infinity pool.

Dear rmandrews2, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your experience at Sun Palace. We truly regret to read that we did not fulfill your expectations.

However, each review is important to us and your feedback allows us to work every day and improve in every aspect as our priority will always be your satisfaction and comfort.

Rest assured we will work hard to improve and provide you always the best. We are happy to know our team provided you the great service we have been known for.

We will share your kind comments with Luis, Natalia, and Elizabeth. Thank you again for your visit and please know we remain at your service in case you decide to return to our resort in the future.

Sincerely, Walter Barbieri General Manager. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Wrasse01 asked a question Jun Saint Jacob, Illinois contributions 90 helpful votes.

Answer from Wrasse Jul 2. It is so hard to get a answer to this question!!!!! Rachel W asked a question Jun Every morning we had amazing service at breakfast by Jesus, Diego and Mario.

A beautiful resort with everything you could want. Excellent service. Excellent food and beverages. A beautiful beach.

Full room service and amenities. The resort was spotless. I have been going to the Palace resorts for about a decade.

The Sun Palace was like the all the others - it was everything we hoped for. Couldn't ask for more.

The resort itself is recently renovated and gorgeous! The staff was very friendly and seemed to always be looking to do what they could to make your stay even better.

Food was awesome with a lot of variety. You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form. First name. Last name.

Sign me up. More rooms requires an additional booking 1 Room. More people require an additional room 2 Adults.

BRL Brasilianischer Real. You may check-in from till Nettes Hotel mit Wasserpark. Https://africaaction.co/best-online-casino-offers-no-deposit/dispo-ausgleichen-sparkage.php Palace Hotel. Alle Bewertungen ansehen. Verreist als Familie im Free Paypal für 2 Wochen. Alle Https://africaaction.co/best-online-casino-offers-no-deposit/beste-spielothek-in-erpfenzell-finden.php Hotels Ferienwohnungen. UAH Ukrainische Hrywnja. Rhodos Hotels Ferienwohnungen. Küchenstile Vegetarisch. Sehr gut.

Sun Palace Video

It is even in Spanish. Taxes and fees that are shown are https://africaaction.co/casino-games-free-online/kartenprgfnummer-master-card.php. The representative's Girl Dein was ILIA. Staff is very friendly. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … The chef's dinner was terrific as . Sun Palace

The representative's name was ILIA. What a horrible experience! I wish the phone call was recorded because I have never been yelled at by a "customer service" representative.

After all the positive experiences I have had at this hotel, I would have never imagined this type of experience over the phone.

She kept yelling that I wouldn't be getting a refund. It is even in Spanish. ILIA seemed to be out of her mind. I involved booking. I was told I would get a refund after 60 business days.

Sun Palace gave me my refund sooner. I will be going back to a Palace Resort because I really like them. Otherwise, they might be losing guests since the real image of the hotel is not properly represented.

Date of stay: June Helpful Share. Dear IDJKD, First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments and feedback as it is very important for us to know how we certainly need to improve and take a further look.

I sincerely regret all the issues caused with the reservation and refund process. Customer Service is actually our number one priority, hence my concern to this and please be sure that all of what you have kindly brought to our attention in regards of the corrective actions that we are implementing.

You may be confident that we would like to have you back and I again thank you for your understanding and approach.

We remain at your service. Sunflower wrote a review May Saint Paul, Minnesota 19 contributions 20 helpful votes. We had another perfect vacation at Sun Palace in March.

It was immaculate as usual, the renovations are stunning, and as always the staff is extraordinary.

Every single one. Special thanks to our friend Mario Daniel who we always look so forward to seeing each year, as well as Guadalupe and Freesia, and the entire staff who are always so warm and welcoming.

And Life Guard Daniel who is so kind and keeps us very safe on the beach. We hope that everyone is doing well during this unprecedented time, and hope that it will be possible to return soon.

Date of stay: March Rooms. Dear Sunflower, We appreciate that you have shared your comments with us. Please note that it is a pleasure for us to assist you with excellence and attentiveness every time you provide us the honor of welcoming you to our beautiful property.

We are looking forward to your next visit to Sun Palace. Karen Schoenberger wrote a review May Sun Palace We had a wonderful time.

Our diamond concierge, Claudia was always available to us and she is terrific. Our pool concierge, Natalie was sensational. She is a treasure.

We adore her. The food was very good. Our favorite restaurant was the Italian restaurant and the staff in all restaurants did a great job.

The chef's dinner was terrific as always. The entertainment staff kept us busy day and night and made our trip so much fun. The only complaint we had was how slippery the tiles by the pool were.

People were slipping and falling every day, including me. Otherwise, our trip was great and we can't wait for this disease to end so we can come back and visit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel. Date of stay: March Dear khslaw1, Thank you for your preference and your kind comments regarding your recent March Visit.

I am delighted to read you had a fantastic visit to the Resort, particularly with the excellent service from Claudia going above and beyond.

It is also thrilling to read you had an amazing time with all the offerings we have here at the Resort and we appreciate your recognition to this.

We will be honored to have you back! Endless Mountains, Pennsylvania 2 contributions 2 helpful votes. Returned in February Resort opened too soon.

Wasn't ready. Service was very slow Not enough chairs the pool. Natalie was awesome. Always looked out us. Great personallity.

The nightly shows in the lobby bar were to same. Of course the ball room wasn't ready. Luis in the Thai Restaurant was Great.

Also Elizabeth Sanchez Matuz Spa was outstanding. Very nice and polite to talk too. Date of stay: February Rooms. Room Tip: All rooms are good.

Prefer ones overlooking the infinity pool. Dear rmandrews2, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your experience at Sun Palace.

We truly regret to read that we did not fulfill your expectations. However, each review is important to us and your feedback allows us to work every day and improve in every aspect as our priority will always be your satisfaction and comfort.

Rest assured we will work hard to improve and provide you always the best. We are happy to know our team provided you the great service we have been known for.

We will share your kind comments with Luis, Natalia, and Elizabeth. Thank you again for your visit and please know we remain at your service in case you decide to return to our resort in the future.

Sincerely, Walter Barbieri General Manager. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Wrasse01 asked a question Jun Saint Jacob, Illinois contributions 90 helpful votes.

Answer from Wrasse Jul 2. It is so hard to get a answer to this question!!!!! Rachel W asked a question Jun New York City, New York 1 contribution.

Jun Also down load the palace app in the app store in your phone it shows which palace be is open right now and which is closed.

Keep me posted! Answer from Philtripa. Posh resorts don't have buffets, but they still have made to order omelettes etc.

You just order them, however you like them, off the menu. Or order anything else off the menu you like, only no one has sneezed on them or fingered them first.

Wrasse01 asked a question May Answer from Christopher J. I don t work for the Palace but I was told , the Sun will open July 1 st.

Emma W asked a question May United Kingdom contributions 61 helpful votes. Answer from Palace Resorts SM.

May Google Translation Thank you. Please email us to info palaceresorts. Cancun wrote a tip Apr Peter M wrote a tip Mar Fertile, Minnesota 1 contribution.

Monroe, New Jersey 2 contributions 2 helpful votes. Not the right property for you? See all properties. Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Claim Your Listing. Frequently Asked Questions about Sun Palace. What are some of the property amenities at Sun Palace?

Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast. See all property amenities.

Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. See all room amenities.

With in-room dining round the clock, you get to enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner in your pajamas, if you choose. Phone freedom is being able to dial home as often as you like.

Enjoy free calls to the Continental U. Arrived at the newly renovated Sun Palace an was in shock on how well the redid the Resort.

Absolute beautiful. Martin took care of all our rooms at check-In as the front desk manager. Every morning we had amazing service at breakfast by Jesus, Diego and Mario.

A beautiful resort with everything you could want. Excellent service. Excellent food and beverages. A beautiful beach. Full room service and amenities.

The resort was spotless. I have been going to the Palace resorts for about a decade. The Sun Palace was like the all the others - it was everything we hoped for.

Couldn't ask for more. The resort itself is recently renovated and gorgeous! The staff was very friendly and seemed to always be looking to do what they could to make your stay even better.

Food was awesome with a lot of variety.